Kontaktpersoner

Flavia – Gunnar Torsvik

Telefon privat: 22 49 57 50
E-post: gunnar-johan.torsvik@telenor.com

Beta – Jens-Ole Ekelund

Telefon privat: 69 24 07 79
E-post: joekelund@krohne.no

Flaminia/Appia – Daryl Deacon

Telefon jobb: 22 19 20 30

Fulvia – Morten Samuelsen

Telefon privat: 67 56 85 78

Aurelia – Finn Svenkerud

Telefon privat: 63 98 74 43
Telefon jobb: 63 94 33 35

Aprillia/Lambda – Gunnar Høgenhaug

Telefon privat: 22 61 30 88
E-post:gu-hoeg@online.no

Delta/Prisma/Dedra – Tore Uglehus

Telefon privat: 45 46 88 72
E-post: tore.uglehus@gmail.com

Styret i 2017

Formann – Harald Bergsaker

Telefon: 469 11 174 E-post: harald.bergsaker@gmail.com

Sekretær – Jens Holwech

Telefon: 905 38 543 E-post: jens_holwech@hotmail.com

Kasserer: Jens-Even Wahl

Telefon: 913 51 323 E-post: jenswahl@broadpark.no

Styremedlemmer

Knut Larsen, Telefon: 901 90 514, e-post: knut-larsen@vikenfiber.no
Andreas Ekelund, Telefon: 952 74 506, e-post: andreas_eke@hotmail.com

Sitter du på bestemt ekspertise på bestemte Lanciamodeller? Ta kontakt med klubben

Logg inn